Please wait...


Management is responsible for the company’s day-to-day management and for implementing Hartmann’s strategy.

Torben Rosenkrantz-Theil


Kenneth Kongsgaard Kristensen


Morten Skovgaard Frank

SVP Hartmann Europe

Karl Martin Broderick

President Hartmann North America

Ernesto W. Schonbrod

President Hartmann South America

Henning Bekke Frisk

SVP Hartmann Technology & Engineering

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors are elected for one year at a time (employee-elected members for four years).

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall management and strategic direction of the company.

Henrik Marinus Pedersen


Michael Strange Midskov

Vice Chairman

Klaus Bysted Jensen

Employee Elected

Marianne Schelde

Board Member

Palle Skade Andersen

Employee Elected